Home / Posts Tagged "Hip Hop New Releases"

Hosted by DJ Drama, Lil Wayne ’s seminal mixtape series is 15 tracks and includes features by Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Cory Gunz, Zoey Dollaz, Euro, and more. From the tracklist, Wayne tackles instrumentals by Lil Uzi Vert, Rich the Kid, among others. Dedication 6 follows